New Mexico Tourism Department

491 Old Santa Fe Trail

Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501

505-827-7400

505-827-7402 fax

For Visitor Information call 505-827-7336

or email: SantaFe.VIC@state.nm.us


Department Directory

Rebecca Latham

Cabinet Secretary

Susan Kavanaugh

Executive Assistant

505-827-7469

Susan.Kavanaugh@state.nm.us


Advertising/Marketing Division

Jordan Guenther

Director, Brand Advertising and Marketing

505-695-6605

Jordan.Guenther@state.nm.us

Eric Thompson

Digital Media Strategist

505-469-2615

Eric.Thompson@state.nm.us

Max Lehman 

Webmaster

505-476-0210

Max.Lehman@state.nm.us

Dan Monaghan

Video Services Manager

505-231-2368

Dan.Monaghan@state.nm.us


Communications Division

Heather Briganti

Communications Director

505-570-7938

Heather.Briganti@state.nm.us

For public information requests please contact Heather Briganti

 

Martín Leger

Marketing and Special Projects Coordinator

505-827-8036

Martin.Leger@state.nm.us


Tourism Development & Outreach Division

Aimee Barabe

Marketing Outreach & Partnerships Director

505-570-7328

Aimee.Barabe1@state.nm.us

Andrea M. Lawrence, CTP

Clean & Beautiful Program Manager

505-795-0108

Andrea.Lawrence@state.nm.us

Aimee Barabe, interim

American Indian Tourism Specialist

505-570-7328

Aimee.Barabe1@state.nm.us

Aimee Barabe, interim

Grants Administrator

505-570-7328

Aimee.Barabe1@state.nm.us

Toby Martinez

Impressions and Fulfilment Coordinator

505-670-0613

TobyD.Martinez@state.nm.us

Brandy Velarde

Grants Financial Specialist

505-827-4736

Brandy.Velarde@state.nm.us

Suzy Lawrence

Visitor Information Center Manager

505-795-0343

suzy.lawrence@state.nm.us


Information Technology

NOTE: for website issues please contact Max Lehman max.lehman@state.nm.us

Juan Bernardez

IT Tech Support Specialist

505-827-7417

Juan.Bernardez@state.nm.us


Administrative Services

Audrey Herrera-Castillo

Administrative Services Division Director

505-412-1183

audrey.herrera-castillo@state.nm.us

Isabel B. López

Budget Director/CFO

505-827-7891

Isabel.lopez@state.nm.us

Georgette Chavez

Financial Manager

505-827-7478

GeorgetteL.chavez@state.nm.us

 

Irania Veliz

Accountant / Auditor

505-827-7940

Irania.Veliz@state.nm.us

 


New Mexico Magazine

Dave Herndon

Editor in Chief

505-476-0200

Dave.Herndon@state.nm.us

 

Kate Nelson

Managing Editor & Social Media Director

505-476-0203

Kate.Nelson@state.nm.us

Edie Dillman

Art Director

505-476-0205

Edith.Dillman@state.nm.us

Stephen Bohannon

Assistant Art Director

505-827-6453

Stephen.Bohannon@state.nm.us

Terry Smith

Ad Production/Assistant Art Director

505-469-8783

Terry.Smith@state.nm.us

Billie Neese

Business Operations

505-827-6733

Billie.Neese@state.nm.us

 

Newsletter

Sign Up for Industry News