New Mexico Tourism Department

491 Old Santa Fe Trail

Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501

505-827-7400

505-827-7402 fax

For Visitor Information call 505-827-7336

or email: SantaFe.VIC@state.nm.us

Department Directory

Monique Jacobson

Cabinet Secretary

Susan Kavanaugh

Executive Assistant

505-827-7469

susan.kavanaugh@state.nm.us

Tourism Development

Brian O’Neill

Tourism Development Programs Director

Brandy Velarde

Executive Assistant

505-827-7373

Brandy.Velarde@state.nm.us

Audrey Herrera-Castillo

Cooperative Marketing Grant Program Manager

505-412-1183

audrey.herrera-castillo@state.nm.us

TBD

Clean & Beautiful Program Director

Denise Vigil

Clean & Beautiful  Program Assistant

505-827-7406

Denise.Vigil@state.nm.us

Jen Schroer

Product development

505-827-7406

Jen.Schroer@state.nm.us

 

Marketing/Promotion

Martín Leger

Advertising Manager

505-827-8036

Martin.Leger@state.nm.us

Jordan Guenther

Digital Media Director

505-695-6605

jordan.guenther@state.nm.us

TBD

Digital Media Manager

Rebecca Latham

Communications Director

Public Information Officer

505-470-5925

rebecca.latham@state.nm.us

Jolene Mauer

Communications Manager

Industry Relations

505-490-0241

jolene.mauer@state.nm.us

Max Lehman 

Webmaster

505-476-0210

Max.Lehman@state.nm.us

Dan Monaghan

Video Services Manager

505-231-2368

Dan.Monaghan@state.nm.us

TBD

Indian Tourism Program Director

Toby Martinez

Visitor Information Centers & Fulfillment Manager

505-670-0613

TobyD.Martinez@state.nm.us

Noah Trujillo

Sports Authority Marketing Manager

505-239-6629

Noah.Trujillo@state.nm.us

Information Technology

Jim Orr

Chief Information Officer

505-827-6731

James.Orr@state.nm.us

Pamela Herrera

IT Support Specialist

505-827-7417

Pamela.Herrera@state.nm.us

Max Lehman 

Webmaster for web issues on newmexico.org

505-476-0210

Max.Lehman@state.nm.us

Administrative Services

Richard Pickering

Director

505-827-7347

richard.pickering@state.nm.us 

Isabel Duran

Deputy Director

505-827-7891

isabel.duran@state.nm.us

 TBD

Contract Specialist

Lancing Adams

Financial Manager

505-500-2029

lancing.adams@state.nm.us

Annie Knight

Account Auditor

505-827-6760

annie.knight@state.nm.us

Billie Neese

Financial Specialist

505-827-6733

billie.neese@state.nm.us

Dawn Prada

Administrative Assistant

505-827-7418

dawn.prada@state.nm.us

New MexicoMagazine

Dave Herndon

Editor in Chief

505-826-0200

Dave.Herndon@state.nm.us

Rob DeWalt

Senior Editor

505-826-0203

Rob.Dewalt@state.nm.us

Jim Attlesey

Publisher

505-231-5705

jim.attlesey@state.nm.us

Candace Walsh

Managing Editor & Social Media Director

505-476-0203

candace.walsh@state.nm.us

Edie Dillman

Art Director

505-826-0205

edith.dillman@state.nm.us

Stephen Bohannon

Assistant Art Director

505-827-6453

stephen.bohannon@state.nm.us

Terry Smith

Ad Production/Assistant Art Director

505-469-8783

terry.smith@state.nm.us

Janet Dick 

Circulation Director

505-827-6365

Janet.Dick@state.nm.us

Henry M. Lopez 

Digital Development Director

505-469-4018

henry.lopez@state.nm.us

Ava Salman

E-Commerce Products Manager

505-826-0204

ava.salman@state.nm.us

Shannon Hanson

Circulation & E-Commerce Administrator

505-826-6392

shannon.hanson@state.nm.us

Phyllis Tonika

Operations Coordinator

505-827-6727

phyllis.tonika@state.nm.us

Industry Newsletter

NMTD in Touch

Keep up to date on the latest news in New Mexico tourism. Sign up for the industry newsletter and media updates.

* indicates required