New Mexico Tourism Department

491 Old Santa Fe Trail

Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501

505-827-7400

505-827-7402 fax

For Visitor Information call 505-827-7336

or email: SantaFe.VIC@state.nm.us

Department Directory

Rebecca Latham

Cabinet Secretary

Susan Kavanaugh

Executive Assistant

505-827-7469

Susan.Kavanaugh@state.nm.us

Tourism Development & Outreach

Audrey Herrera-Castillo

Marketing Outreach Programs Director

505-412-1183

Audrey.Herrera-Castillo@state.nm.us

Andrea M. Lawrence, CTP

Clean & Beautiful Program Manager

505-795-0108

Andrea.Lawrence@state.nm.us

Steven Concho

Indian Tourism Program Manager

505-827-5832
505-629-2295 (cell)

Steven.Concho@state.nm.us

Toby Martinez

Visitor Information Centers & Fulfillment Manager

505-670-0613

TobyD.Martinez@state.nm.us

Brandy Velarde

Finance Specialist

505-827-4736

Brandy.Velarde@state.nm.us

Marketing/Promotion

Jordan Guenther

Digital Media Director & Social Media Influencer

505-695-6605

Jordan.Guenther@state.nm.us

Martín Leger

Advertising Manager

505-827-8036

Martin.Leger@state.nm.us

Eric Thompson

Digital Media Strategist

505-469-2615

Eric.Thompson@state.nm.us

Max Lehman 

Webmaster

505-476-0210

Max.Lehman@state.nm.us

Communications Division

Dan Monaghan

Video Services Manager

505-231-2368

Dan.Monaghan@state.nm.us

For public information requests please contact Susan. Kavanaugh@state.nm.us

Information Technology

Jim Orr

Chief Information Officer

505-827-6731

James.Orr@state.nm.us

Pamela Herrera

IT Support Specialist

505-827-7417

Pamela.Herrera@state.nm.us

Max Lehman 

Webmaster for web issues on newmexico.org

505-476-0210

Max.Lehman@state.nm.us

Administrative Services

Richard Pickering

Director

505-827-7347

Richard.Pickering@state.nm.us 

Isabel Duran

Deputy Director

505-827-7891

Isabel.Duran@state.nm.us

Lancing Adams

Director of Strategic Partnerships & Fiscal Policy

505-500-2029

Lancing.Adams@state.nm.us

Billie Neese

Financial Specialist

505-827-6733

Billie.Neese@state.nm.us

Irania Veliz

Financial Specialist

505-827-7940

Irania.Veliz@state.nm.us

Dawn Prada

New Mexico Magazine Financial Liason

505-827-7418

Dawn.Prada@state.nm.us

New Mexico Magazine

Dave Herndon

Editor in Chief

505-476-0200

Dave.Herndon@state.nm.us

Candace Walsh

Managing Editor & Social Media Director

505-476-0203

Candace.Walsh@state.nm.us

Edie Dillman

Art Director

505-476-0205

Edith.Dillman@state.nm.us

Stephen Bohannon

Assistant Art Director

505-827-6453

Stephen.Bohannon@state.nm.us

Terry Smith

Ad Production/Assistant Art Director

505-469-8783

Terry.Smith@state.nm.us

Henry M. Lopez 

Digital Development Director

505-469-4018

Henry.Lopez@state.nm.us

Ava Salman

E-Commerce Products Manager

505-476-0204

Ava.Salman@state.nm.us

Shannon Hanson

Circulation & E-Commerce Administrator

505-827-6392

Shannon.Hanson@state.nm.us

Phyllis Tonika

Operations Coordinator

505-827-6727

Phyllis.Tonika@state.nm.us

Newsletter