New Mexico Tourism Department

491 Old Santa Fe Trail

Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501

505-827-7400

505-827-7402 fax

For Visitor Information call 505-827-7336

or email: SantaFe.VIC@state.nm.us

 

Department Directory

 

Monique Jacobson

Cabinet Secretary

 

Susan Kavanaugh

Executive Assistant

505-827-7469

susan.kavanaugh@state.nm.us

 

Tourism Development

 

Brian O’Neill

Deputy Cabinet Secretary

 

Brandy Velarde

Executive Assistant

505-827-7373

Brandy.Velarde@state.nm.us

 

Audrey Herrera-Castillo

Marketing Outreach Programs Director

505-412-1183

audrey.herrera-castillo@state.nm.us

 

Andrea M. Lawrence, CTP

Clean & Beautiful Program Manager

505-795-0108

andrea.lawrence@state.nm.us

 

TBD

Product Development

 

Marketing/Promotion

 

Martín Leger

Advertising Manager

505-827-8036

Martin.Leger@state.nm.us

 

Jordan Guenther

Digital Media Director & Social Media Influencer

505-695-6605

jordan.guenther@state.nm.us

 

Eric Thompson

Digital Media Strategist

505-469-2615

eric.thompson@state.nm.us

 

Rebecca Latham

Communications Director

Public Information Officer

505-470-5925

rebecca.latham@state.nm.us

 

TBD

Communications Manager

Industry Relations

 

Max Lehman 

Webmaster

505-476-0210

Max.Lehman@state.nm.us

 

Dan Monaghan

Video Services Manager

505-231-2368

Dan.Monaghan@state.nm.us

 

Steven Concho

Indian Tourism Program Manager

505-827-5832

Steven.Concho@state.nm.us

Toby Martinez

Visitor Information Centers & Fulfillment Manager

505-670-0613

TobyD.Martinez@state.nm.us

 

Information Technology

 

Jim Orr

Chief Information Officer

505-827-6731

James.Orr@state.nm.us

 

Pamela Herrera

IT Support Specialist

505-827-7417

Pamela.Herrera@state.nm.us

 

Max Lehman 

Webmaster for web issues on newmexico.org

505-476-0210

Max.Lehman@state.nm.us

 

Administrative Services

 

Richard Pickering

Director

505-827-7347

richard.pickering@state.nm.us 

 

Isabel Duran

Deputy Director

505-827-7891

isabel.duran@state.nm.us

 

 Lancing Adams

Financial Manager

505-500-2029

lancing.adams@state.nm.us

 

Annie Knight

Account Auditor

505-827-6760

annie.knight@state.nm.us

 

Billie Neese

Financial Specialist

505-827-6733

billie.neese@state.nm.us

 

Irania Veliz

Financial Specialist

505-827-7940

irania.veliz@state.nm.us

 

Dawn Prada

New Mexico Magazine Financial Liason

505-827-7418

dawn.prada@state.nm.us

 

New MexicoMagazine

 

Dave Herndon

Editor in Chief

505-476-0200

Dave.Herndon@state.nm.us

 

TBD

Senior Editor

 

TBD

Publisher

 

Candace Walsh

Managing Editor & Social Media Director

505-476-0203

candace.walsh@state.nm.us

 

Edie Dillman

Art Director

505-476-0205

edith.dillman@state.nm.us

 

Stephen Bohannon

Assistant Art Director

505-827-6453

stephen.bohannon@state.nm.us

 

Terry Smith

Ad Production/Assistant Art Director

505-469-8783

terry.smith@state.nm.us

 

Janet Dick 

Circulation Director

505-827-6365

Janet.Dick@state.nm.us

 

Henry M. Lopez 

Digital Development Director

505-469-4018

henry.lopez@state.nm.us

 

Ava Salman

E-Commerce Products Manager

505-476-0204

ava.salman@state.nm.us

 

Shannon Hanson

Circulation & E-Commerce Administrator

505-827-6392

shannon.hanson@state.nm.us

 

Phyllis Tonika

Operations Coordinator

505-827-6727

phyllis.tonika@state.nm.us

Newsletter